stjohnpic

stjohnpic

STJ-Web-Banner-v3


The Season After Pentecost
at Saint John's

Morning Prayer is said in the church
at 8:30AM Monday through Friday


Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Wednesday in Pentecost 13

Morning Prayer at 8:30

 

Said Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

 

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Thursday in Pentecost 10

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

 

Friday, 24 August 2018

Saint Bartholomew the Apostle

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Louis,
King of France, 1270

 

Sunday, 26 August 2018

The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Proper 16

Morning Prayer at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Monday, 27 August 2018

Thomas Gallaudet with
Henry Winter Syle

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Augustine,
Bishop of Hippo, 430

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Wednesday in Pentecost 14

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Said Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by the Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Thursday, 30 August 2018

Thursday in Pentecost 14

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Friday, 31 August 2018

Aidan,
Bishop of Lindisfarne, 651

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Saturday, 1 September 2018

David Pendleton Oakerhater,
Deacon and Missionary of the Cheyenne, 1931

 

 

Sunday, 2 September 2018
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Proper 17

 

Sung Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Monday, 3 September 2018

Monday in Pentecost 15
Labor Day

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Paul Jones,
Bishop and Peace Advocate, 1941

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Wednesday in Pentecost 15

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Said Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Thursday, 6 September 2018

Thursday in Pentecost 15

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Friday, 7 September 2018

Friday in Pentecost 15

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Saturday, 8 September 2018

Saturday in Pentecost 15

 

Quick Links:


Current Calendar/Rota              The 4th Epistle


Parish News & Events

John Med


Saint John's appreciates your support through Amazon Smile


The deadline for articles for the next issue of The 4th Epistle is Thursday, 23 August 2018.


4th Sunday Potluck
Sunday, 26 August 2018


A chance to spend some time together. Please see the sign-up sheet on the bulletin board in the Parish House.

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from