stjohnpic

stjohnpic

STJ-Web-Banner-v3


The Season After Pentecost
at Saint John's

Morning Prayer is said in the church
at 8:30AM Monday through Friday


Sunday, 18 November 2018

The Twenty-sixth Sunday after Pentecost
Proper 28

Christian Formation at 9:00AM

Sung Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Monday, 19 November 2018

Elizabeth, Princess of Hungary, 1231

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Edmund,
King of East Anglia, and Martyr, 870

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Wednesday in Pentecost 26

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Said Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by the Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Said Mass at 10:00AM

 

Friday, 23 November 2018

Clement,
Bishop of Rome, c. 100

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Saturday, 24 November 2018

Saturday in Pentecost 26

 

 

Sunday, 25 November 2018
The Last Sunday after Pentecost
Christ the King

Christian Formation at 9:00AM

Solemn Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Monday, 26 November 2018

Monday in Last Pentecost

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Tuesday in Last Pentecost

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Kamehameha and Emma,
King and Queen of Hawaii, 1864, 1885

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Said Mass  at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Thursday, 29 November 2018

Thursday in Last Pentecost

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Friday, 30 November 2018

Saint Andrew the Apostle

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Noonday Prayer at 12:00PM

Said Mass at 12:10PM
Sermon by the Rector

 

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Nicholas Ferrar,
Deacon, 1673

 

Quick Links:


Current Calendar/Rota              The 4th Epistle


Parish News & Events

John Med


Saint John's appreciates your support through Amazon Smile


The deadline for articles for the next issue of The 4th Epistle is Thursday, 22 November 2018.


4th Sunday Potluck
Sunday, 25 November 2018


A chance to spend some time together. Please see the sign-up sheet on the bulletin board in the Parish House.

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from