stjohnpic

stjohnpic


Eastertide at Saint John's

Morning Prayer is said in the church
at 8:30AM Monday through Friday.


Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Tuesday in Easter 3

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

 

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Anselm,
Archbishop of Canterbury, 1109

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

Said Mass at 12:00 PM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Thursday in Easter 3

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

 

Friday, 23 April 2021

Friday in Easter 3

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

 

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Saturday in Easter 3

 

Sunday, 25 April 2021

The Fourth Sunday of Easter

Said Mass at 10:00 AM

Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

Service Leaflet is available here.

 

Monday, 26 April 2021

Saint Mark the Evangelist

Morning Prayer at 08:30 AM

Said Mass at 12:00 PM

 

Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Tuesday in Easter 4

Morning Prayer at 08:30 AM

 

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Wednesday in Easter 4

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

Said Mass at 10:00 AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Catherine of Siena, 1380

Morning Prayer at 08:30 AM

 

Friday, 30 April 2021

Friday in Easter 4

Morning Prayer at 08:30 AM

 

Saturday, 1 May 2021

Saint Philip and Saint James, Apostles

Said Mass at 5:30 PM

 

Sunday, 2 May 2021
The Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sung Mass at 10:00 AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

Service Leaflet is available here.

 

Monday, 3 May 2021

Monday in Easter 5

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

 

Tuesday, 4 May 2021
Monica,
Mother of Augustine of Hippo, 387

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

 

Wednesday, 5 May 2021

Wednesday in Easter 5

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

Mass at 10:00 AM
Sermon by the Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Thursday, 6 May 2021

Thursday in Easter 5

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

 

Friday, 7 May 2021

Friday in Easter 5

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

 

Saturday, 8 May 2021

Dame Julian of Norwich,
c. 1417

 

Quick Links:


Current Calendar/Rota            The 4th Epistle

Visit us on Facebook fb101102

Our Facebook Live:
 https://www.facebook.com/349597065159312/live/

 


Parish News & Events


Worship Information

Our Doors are Open!

Please remember that the people are the church. The building is a special place to many of us, but it is the place we meet, not who we are.

Subscribe and Like our Facebook page, and you will be notified of live-stream events from the church. As more ways of connecting become available, we'll post information about them in this space.

John Med


The deadline for articles for the next issue of The 4th Epistle is Thursday, 22 April 2021.


Saint John's appreciates your support through Amazon Smile

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from