stjohnpic

stjohnpic

STJ-Web-Banner-v3


Eastertide at Saint John's

Morning Prayer is said in the church
at 8:30AM Monday through Friday.


Thursday, 24 April 2014
Thursday in Easter Week
 

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Friday, 25 April 2014
Friday in Easter Week

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Sunday, 27 April 2014
The Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday School at 9:00AM

Sung Mass at 10:00AM

 

Monday, 28 April 2014
Saint Mark the Apostle and Evangelist
 

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Said Mass at 12:10PM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Tuesday, 29 April 2014
Catherine of Sienna

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Wednesday in 2 Easter
 

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Said Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Thursday, 1 May 2014
Saint Philip and Saint James,
Apostles

 

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Said Mass at 12:10PM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

Friday, 2 May 2014
Athanasius of Alexandria,
Bishop

 

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Sunday, 4 May 2014
The Third Sunday of Easter

Sung Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Quick Links:


Current Calendar/Rota                The 4th Epistle


Parish News & Events


Second Sunday Breakfast

Sunday, 11 May at 8:30AM
$3.00 per person


Annual Meeting

The Vestry has called the Annual Meeting of the Parish for Sunday, 11 May 2014. This will be a Potluck Luncheon. Please see the sign-up sheet on the bulletin board of the Parish House.

John Med


Anglican Communion Cycle of Prayer

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from