stjohnpic

stjohnpic

STJ-Web-Banner-v3


The Season After Pentecost
at Saint John's

Morning Prayer is said in the church
at 8:30AM Monday through Friday


Friday, 27 May 2016

Friday in Trinity Week

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday in Trinity Week

 

Sunday, 29 May 2016
Corpus Christi:
The Body & Blood of Our Lord

Sunday School at 9:00AM

Solemn Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Monday, 30 May 2016
Monday in Penetecost 2

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Tuesday, 31 May 2016
The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Noonday Prayer at 12:00PM

Said Mass at 12:10PM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Justin,
Martyr at Rome, c. 167

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Said Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Thursday, 2 June 2016
The Martyrs of Lyons, 177

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Friday, 3 June 2016
The Martyrs of Uganda, 1886

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Saturday, 4 June 2016

Saturday in Pentecost 2

 

Sunday, 5 June 2016
The Third Sunday after Pentecost
Proper 5

Sung Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Quick Links:


Current Calendar/Rota                The 4th Epistle


Parish News & Events

John Med

A Word to the Church

The House of Bishops of The Episcopal Church, meeting in retreat, unanimously approved the following Word To The Church. [Episcopal Church Office of Public Affairs press release] 

A Word to the Church - Holy Week 2016

 


Saint John's appreciates your support through Amazon Smile


Anglican Communion Cycle of Prayer

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from