stjohnpic

stjohnpic

STJ-Web-Banner-v3


The Season After Pentecost
at Saint John's

Morning Prayer is said in the church
at 8:30AM Monday through Friday


Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Tuesday in Pentecost 15

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Wednesday in Pentecost 15

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Said Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

Thursday, 25 September 2014
Thursday in Pentecost 15
 

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Friday, 26 September 2014
Lancelot Andrewes,
Bishop if Winchester

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

 

Sunday, 28 September 2014
The 16th Sunday after Pentecost
Proper 21

Sunday School at 9:00AM

Sung Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by the Reverend Thomas Heard

4th Sunday Potluck at 11:30
"Tailgate Party
"
 

 

Monday, 29 September 2014
Saint Michael and All Angels

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Said Mass at 12:10PM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Jerome of Bethlehem,
Priest and Monk

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Remigius,
Bishop of Rheims

 

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

Said Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Thursday, 2 October 2014
Thursday in Pentecost 16

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Friday, 3 October 2014
Friday in Penteost 16

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Saturday, 4 October 2014
Francis of Assisi,
Friar

Blessing of Animals at 5:00PM

Sunday, 5 October 2014
The 17th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday School at 9:00AM
 

Sung Mass at 10:00AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Quick Links:


Current Calendar/Rota                The 4th Epistle


Parish News & Events


4th Sunday Potluck

Sunday, 28 September 2014


A chance to spend some time together. Please see the sign-up sheet on the bulletin board in the Parish House. 

John Med


The deadline for articles for the next issue of The 4th Epistle is Thursday,  25 September 2014.


Anglican Communion Cycle of Prayer

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from