stjohnpic

stjohnpic

STJ-Web-Banner-v3


Epiphany at Saint John's

Morning Prayer is said in the church
at 8:30AM Monday through Friday


Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Wednesday in Epiphany 6

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

Said Mass at 10:00 AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

Thursday, 20 February 2020

Thursday in Epiphany 6

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM
 

Friday, 21 February 2020

Friday in Epiphany 6

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

 

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Saturday in Epiphany 6

 

Sunday, 23 February 2020

The Last Sunday after the Epiphany


Christian Formation at 9:00 AM

Sung Mass at 10:00 AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Monday, 24 February 2020

Saint Mathias the Apostle

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

Noonday Prayer at 12:00 PM

Said Mass at 12:10 PM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

 

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Tuesday in Last Epiphany

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

 


Lent at Saint John's

Morning Prayer is said in the church
at 8:30AM Monday through Friday.


 

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Ash Wednesday
 

Morning Prayer at 8:30 AM

Imposition of Ashes and
Said Mass  
at 10:00 AM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

Imposition of Ashes and
Solemn Mass  
at 6:00 PM
Sermon by The Reverend Thomas Heard

Thursday, 27 February 2020

George Herbert,
Priest, 1633

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Friday, 28 February 2020

Anna Julia Haywood Cooper,
Educator, 1964

Morning Prayer at 8:30AM

 

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Saturday after Ash Wednesday

 

Quick Links:


Current Calendar/Rota             The 4th Epistle

Visit us on Facebook fb101102


Parish News & Events

John Med


4th Sunday Potluck
Sunday, 23 February 2020


A chance to spend some time together. Please see the sign-up sheet on the bulletin board in the Parish House.


The deadline for articles for the next issue of The 4th Epistle is Thursday, 20 February 2020.


Saint John's appreciates your support through Amazon Smile

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from