The Vestry is the governing body of a parish and is elected by the members of the parish. At Saint John's, vestry members serve three-year terms. Officers of the Vestry are the Senior Warden, the Junior Warden, the Treasurer and the Clerk. The wardens are required to be members of the Vestry.

At its December meeting, the parish elects three new vestry persons to three year terms. At its February meeting, the vestry elected it officers.

For 2016, the Vestry Officers are:

Senior Warden Cindy Gass
Junior Warden James Christiansen
Clerk Nikki Shaw

Connie McLean


The Vestry members, by class, are:

Term Ending:      
12/31/2017 Ron Brown Geri Moulton Howard Yeager
12/31/2018 James Christiansen Cindy Gass Nikki Shaw
12/31/2019 Darren Anderson Kathe Gieseler Connie McLean


Last Published: July 10, 2017 11:51 AM
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from